Community 

Thirsty People

Thirsty People

We meet on Thursdays from 10:30am until 12:00 noon. We started meeting in early 2009 for coffee, activities and a chat and have seen our group grow. We enjoy getting to know each other over refreshments, games and having fun together. The group is for all ages and we’d love to have you join us and you’d be welcome to bring your friends along too!

Here's a list of our upcoming events:-

Thursday 23 May
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 30 May
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING
Thursday 6 June
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 13 June
10:30amThirsty People: Social Meal... @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 20 June
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 27 June
10:30amThirsty People: Summer Outing... @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 4 July
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 11 July
10:30amThirsty People: Social Meal... @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 18 July
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING
Thursday 25 July
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ NOT MEETING