Community 

Dot-to-Dot

Logo - Dot to Dot - cross - co

Dot to Dot is the Jubilee Community Church Parent and Toddler group.

We run every Wednesday from 9.45am-11.30am during term time.

Over the holidays we encourage parents and tots to get together if they are doing anything exciting.
 
Come and discover exciting new playzones, fun crafts (including playdough!), interactive music and songs, entertaining Big Story once a month and lively Christmas and Easter parties.

In addition, we organise socials for the parents and of course, yummy coffee and cookies to enjoy whilst the mini’s are playing. Come join in the fun!

Email us at dottodot@jcchurch.org.uk to find out more.

Join us on facebook


Upcoming dates for Dot to Dot:-
Wednesday 22 August
9:45amDot to Dot: NOT MEETING @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 29 August
9:45amDot to Dot: NOT MEETING @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 5 September
9:45amDot to Dot: NOT MEETING @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 12 September
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 19 September
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 26 September
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 3 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 10 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 17 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)
Wednesday 24 October
9:45amDot to Dot: @ Kidwells (Extension)