Community 

Thirsty People

Thirsty People

We meet on Thursdays from 10:30am until 12:00 noon. We started meeting in early 2009 for coffee, activities and a chat and have seen our group grow. We enjoy getting to know each other over refreshments, games and having fun together. The group is for all ages and we’d love to have you join us and you’d be welcome to bring your friends along too!

Here's a list of our upcoming events:-

Thursday 21 February
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 28 February
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 7 March
10:30amThirsty People: Social (Creams... @ Creams, Windsor
Thursday 14 March
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 21 March
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 28 March
10:30amThirsty People: Southgate... @ Southgate House
Thursday 4 April
10:30amThirsty People: Easter... @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 11 April
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 18 April
10:30amThirsty People: NOT MEETING @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)
Thursday 25 April
10:30amThirsty People: Coffee & Chat @ Jubilee Community Church (Maidenhead)